A delightful collection of songs that are simple, yet melodic and entertaining -- touching on the interests and challenges of the little person growing in the big world. Includes these songs:
· My Mommy Comes Back
· Share
· Walking
· Sittin' in a High Chair
· Today I Took My Diapers Off
· Baby's Bed
· Daddy Be a Horsie
· Rolling
· Security (Don't Wash My Blanket)
· Come Read a Book
· Baby's Good Doggy
· I Sleep 'Til the Morning Avg Ship time 1-2 days

Collections: Music.Cds

Type: Music.Cds

Related Items